Santana w/Salvador Santana – “Funky Nassau”

2008 – Center. Dallas, TX. Carlos Santana (guitar, vocal); Salvador Santana (keyboards); Tony Lindsay (lead vocal); Andy Vargas (vocal); Chester Thompson (keyboards, vocal); Benny Rietveld (bass); Karl Perazzo (percussion); Raul Rekow (congas, percussion); Tommy Anthony (rhythm guitar); Jose “Crunchy” Espinosa (sax); Bill Ortiz (trumpet); Jeff Cressman (trombone); and Dennis Chambers (drums). Song written by Ray Munnings and Tyrone Fitzgerald . Please support the music of Carlos Santana, Santana and Salvador Santana; for news, tour info, videos, music and more visit and For more music:, and

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>