Hard Times

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Hard Times · Santana


℗ 1979 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1979-09-01

Composer: A. Pasqua
Composer: David Margen
Composer: A. Ligertwood
Producer: Keith Olsen in association with Santana and David De Vore
Composer: C. Solberg
Composer: D.C. Santana

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: News
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>