Let Me Inside

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Let Me Inside · Santana


℗ 1982 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Producer: Bill Szymczyk
Composer: C. Santana
Composer: C. Solberg
Guitar, Vocal: Carlos Santana
Vocal: Alexander J. Ligertwood
Congas, Vocal: Raul Rekow
Bongos, Congas, Vocal: Armando Peraza
Drums: Graham Lear
Keyboards: Richard Baker
Bass: David Margen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: News
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>