Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Stormy · Santana

Inner Secrets

℗ 1978 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1978-10-01

Composer, Lyricist: Buddy Buie
Composer, Lyricist: J.R. Cobb
Vocal: Greg Walker
Guitar, Vocal: Carlos Santana
Percussion, Vocal: Raul Rekow
Guitar, Keyboards: Chris Solberg
Percussion: Armando Peraza
Percussion: Pete Ecovedo
Drums: Graham Lear
Keyboards, Synthesizer: Chris Rhyne
Bass: David Margen
Producer: Dennis Lambert
Producer: Brian Potter

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: News
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>