Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Mirage · Santana


℗ 1974 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1974-10-01

Piano, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Leon Patillo
Guitar, Vocal, Producer: Carlos Santana
Producer: Michael Shrieve
Organ, Producer: Tom Coster
Drums: Michael Schrieve
Congas: Armando Peraza
Bass: David Brown

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: News
About The Author