Move On

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Move On · Santana

Inner Secrets

℗ 1978 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1978-10-01

Background Vocal, Vocal: Greg Walker
Composer: D.C. Santana
Associated Performer, Background Vocal, Vocal: Dennis Lambert
Composer: C. Rhyne
Guitar: Carlos Santana
Guitar, Organ: Chris Solberg
Congas, Percussion: Raul Rekow
Bongos, Percussion: Armando Peraza
Percussion: Pete Ecovedo
Drums: Graham Lear
Keyboards, Synthesizer: Chris Rhyne
Associated Performer: Mike Boddicker
Bass: David Margen
Producer: D. Lambert
Producer: Brian Potter
Director: Bill Graham
Engineer: Matt Hyde
Assistant Engineer: Gary Boatner
Assistant Engineer: Marsha Ingraham

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: News
About The Author