The Facts of Love

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

The Facts of Love · Santana

Inner Secrets

℗ 1978 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1978-10-01

Composer, Producer: Brian Potter
Background Vocal, Vocal: Greg Walker
Composer, Producer: D. Lambert
Associated Performer, Background Vocal, Vocal: Dennis Lambert
Guitar: Carlos Santana
Guitar, Organ: Chris Solberg
Congas, Percussion: Raul Rekow
Bongos, Percussion: Armando Peraza
Percussion: Pete Ecovedo
Drums: Graham Lear
Keyboards, Synthesizer: Chris Rhyne
Associated Performer: Mike Boddicker
Bass: David Margen
Director: Bill Graham
Engineer: Matt Hyde
Assistant Engineer: Gary Boatner
Assistant Engineer: Marsha Ingraham

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: News
About The Author